Melodramatic Dreams Ep Release- Day 1- Intro-Dezzi Q

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is the intro to my first Ep titled Melodramatic Dreams. This comes from a deep place of pain and confusion. I wrote it as a poem in 2006 whilst living with my drug addict Mother. it opens the Ep up perfectly for the context of the songs! I will be releasing a song a day off this EP for the next few days! ENJOY!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I'm having a hard time opening up your dsound links. But I'll keep trying! :)

Update: Finally got it! This isn't what I expected! :) You should enter @scuzzy's Poetry Slam contest! Not only do I think you'd enjoy it - but I think you'd find other artists and musicians to start forming your "tribe" on Steemit! :)

I will be enterting this weeks contest! :)

Wonderful!!!!! I'll be eager to hear it :) Glad to see you getting out there and learning the ropes!! We love that kind of initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66