Morries Luke -District One (Song Idea)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Work for @msp-music @msp-waves Community ..--> Contact me for Scores and Midi, if you would like to collaborate. #SwareiRecords #BluMuffinEnt

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Melody.jpg
Chords.jpg
bass.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to be more friendly with you.
SO i voted you and follow
please visit my blog when you have time.
contact you later~

Haha you would like to be more friendly with me, You should check out jhus-friendly on youtube. Jokes aside, your welcome I followed you back.

Dude really sick track - smooth as hell. I could totally hear an artist singing over this, trying to put my finger on who lol. I'll get back to you on that one! :D

Thanks. Hopefully the community would grow to include lots of artists who are willing to sing over beats for fun and getting paid in crypto.

Music is the movement of sound to reach the soul for the education of its virtue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44