Sun drop instrumental - road to a studio single with @kingeazi

in #dsound6 years ago



# Hello world!

For those of you on my whatsapp, you may have noticed that I was working on an instrumental a few days back. A trap fusion sort of instrumental, where I tried to capture or rather bring out a hardcore rap style, while infusing some afro tune underneath.

Well, this is almost the finished product, but I thought to ask for your help infinishing it.

While I am pretty much satisfied with the instrumental, i feel the need to add a few things extra, especially on the chorus, where the afro-latin rhythm comes in.

Every song starts with an idea, a vision, the vision and final resting place of this song is to be a rap a song through and through, something that eminem or kanye would kill, but drake could style vibe to as well.

this is a song thats going to be released on the steem blockchain via
Have a listen, drop your suggestions, leave a remark,


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Just recently I had a chitchat with an upcoming music producer in my locality, and by the time we were done talking, I developed some more respect for all those in the musical world.
He was trying to explain how he intends to fuse trap in Nigerian fuji and make it epic. Well I still haven't wrapped my head around that and here is @destinysaid with some more awesome production..

Bro your sound is one of the tightest and baddest I've listened to here, being a producing musician isn't just a fluke buddy you're really good sir.
Thumbs up

Brother how do I get to download it
I'm indeed a good trap dancer and would love to dance to your beat

Great vibes @destinysaid. Your gifted with many talents. This will make a great track on the blockchain. And adding in a rap will make it much more massive.

Great vibe.Maybe you can work up something for me,so i can vibe on.

Wow! I loved it! It sounds perfect o, can't think of anything else you need to add. It was soo cool yet soo hawt...great job @destinysaid

Wow! I'm a newbie plz add me on ur whatsapp group chat. 07060686864

hi... how are you

I love the sound boss!! I got My verse ready! Can't wait to record it!

I am trying to understand how dsound works, I tried uploading my video to my steemitpost,but It didn't work, @destinysaid, can I get your whatsapp contact sir,so I can get to learn from you personally?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99