instrumental release - sunshine

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is an instrumental that somewhat describes what I do and why I do it.

Its by no means a professional song yet, if I could sing, I would gladly jump on my own beats, but, unfortunately, Im not blessed with the ability to sing.

Well, In the making of this, I was thinking fela, as always, and thinking of how I could combine that organic sound with something a bit modern and RnB like.

The song starts out with a brash and guitar solo, before the electric piano comes in to user in the start of verse 1, kick follows and we have a stable groove going, for the chorus, I decided to switch things up, changed the kick to a 4-on-the-floor type pattern as well as introduce an addition E-paino at the right ear.

There are two solo sections on this instrumental, one at the beginning and another near the end of the song.

Enjoy and listen, hope you like it.

If you hear(or not hear) anything that feels wrong, dont hesitate to state it, I am open to all forms of criticize on my beats.

P.S, the Big T stands for Tech1, my production name.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love this amazing talent of yours. Well done!

I second that dear. It is totally amazing

Thanks a million

A perfect mix! You are indeed multi-talented

Thanks a bunch maam

You are welcome dear

haha fela has got to wake up and listen to this. niceeee

Great sound @DestinySaid. I will tweet this to planet steem on Twitter.

OMG, oga turpsy, lol, thanks bro

This is so amazing bro your skills are just so good can't deny that

Mehn, thanks for the love

Nice instrumental. Sounds like hi-life at some point then R n B then kinda country music. Crazy combination, nice beats. This kind of instrumental will put me to bed in no time. I loved the piano. Perfect.

Looooool, zizy, come around the studio, i got a lot of instrumentals

This is so melodious, I had to listen to it again and again. Well done boss.

u are 10 much bruv

This is great.
Am not into music , but I know a good one when I hear it.
Yes am the man always behind the speakers, that's what I do, enhance sound, and voices.

Awesome work

Mixing engineer? We need to relate then brother

This is so awesome bro.
What do I call it??
Versatile?
Multifaceted? IMG_20180120_143116.jpg

Keep being your greatest encouragement sir.

Miising our little moment.
Well done @destinysaid

Loool, mr david, tha ks for this pic man, i didnt have it on my phone.

Thank u My Oga, u forgot your boy oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49