UNOBTAINIUM wav

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Australian guitarist David Emanuel wrote the music and lyrics, and teamed up with local singer Ian Barker to record this single as Daydreams4rock Band. Released in 2012 it is a rock classic. You can hear all my music on daydreams4rockreverbnation and see some of my videos on youtube.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Listen to the song

Any relation to Tommy (Emanuel)?

thanks for comment Gryo - i am not related to Tommy but i have see him and his brother Phil play many times here in Sydney - I hope you like my guitar skills too

I thought I would ask just in case, I've was lucky enough to see him a few times before he left the country. Yeah awesome to listen to some original music thanks.

thanks Gyro i appreciate you listening

This post has received a 11.56% upvote from thanks to: @daydreams4rock.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post received a 4.410 SBD (72.22%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73