The Times - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : The Times

Tonight I bring a new creative track, I made some connections between different genres again :) in this track you can hear some detune synth, and some piano keys, Cello and Electric Guitar/ acoustic guitar and an old school drums. and there are some air sounds which I made it like fade in and fade out.
Enjoy!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Enjoyed - a refreshing 3 minutes.

:) thank you so much

This is heavenly. Keep up the good work

Thank you addempsea :)

nice. keep it up brother

thank you :)

Oh dear! This cello just blew my mind. It sounds beautiful together. Thank you for your work. :)

thanks my friend :) thanks for all the kind words!

Man, I really am digging this track, Great job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78