The Night - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound7 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : The Night

In this track I added more reverb on my electric guitar to make it dreamy at the start of the track you can hear it in reversed part and the intro part, and in climax parts I added some electric guitar riffs and some solos on them, and after that there is a punchy solo and after some reversed electric guitar sounds piano keys starts to playing, and after that we're going back to the climax part but this time there is a different drums and there is piano in another line plus an electric guitar in the next line. listen and enjoy :)

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice guitar playing !! The whole song sounds nice !!

I`m a musician, too - please take a visit to my dTube-channel.

Greetings

Michael

Thanks Pepelotzki :)

The sound of the guitar has always affected me. That's why I like your song very much.

Thanks for sharing :)

thank you!! :)

Awesome melody. I really liked the bass line.

many thanks :)

Yade filmaye daheye 80e gharbi oftadam 😆
Khub bud 👍

kheili mamnoonam :) dahe 80 kheili khube :))

David with another lovely instrumental... great job mate.

Thank you so much Kanabeatz :)

You rocked this again, my friend. Your description of a song is really helpful. It allows to hear much more details in your music. Have a good day! :)

I Love Rock n Roll :)))) thank you Kamyk, yes I try to write in a way to giving some detail about my works, have a good day too bro!! :)

@davidfar.........you create such a great music,,,,,,,,music always fresh our mind,,,,,and help us to start a happy day......and really so great tonic...........keep it up......i wish,,,you will be success your music career......all the best......

Thank you abontikazaman :) Im happy you like my works :) and I wish the bests for you too :)

Thank you for sharing this kind of post sharing to your followers "The Night - Original Music - @davidfar"

nice post
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44