You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.4: New IPFS Nodes spread globally, instant playback, higher curation votes, post formatting, several bug fixes and much more to come!

in #dsound6 years ago

Thank you so much brother!! <3 this was a great news I read on steemit! :D thanks for all the supports and all the kind and hard works that you do!
keep up the good work!
<3

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend! :) Looooved your collab with Shavon @soundlegion! ;)
You guys are the reason of all my energy! Thank you

its really great to know that you loved the song, thank you so much my friend, it means much to me :D , she wrote a great message and performed it really amazing, I loved the song too <3
peace & <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63