OldTimes - One of the instrumental musics which I recorded in past when I was younger

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



I bought my first guitar 8 years ago and in the first years I was more active and playing much musics with my acoustic guitar and this product is from those times ...
This emotional instrumental music was recorded with my old devices and a cheap microphone in past. and again I found this track from my old archives of projects so I thought it will be good to post this on Dsound, I also had another and newer version of this track which later I will post that one too :)
hope you guys enjoy!
Goodnight! :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Amazing as ever!
I love how much you work and share here with us all!
Showing a part of your soul with music!

xxx
Snekky

I beleve David's music dear peoticsnake. his musics are soul song

Mamnoon Amir jan lotf dari :)

Thanks for all the supports and kind words my dear friend :) , I'm glad that you liked it :)
peace!!

I could listen to a whole album of this style from you man. Great one!

That means much to me bro! many thanks for supports and kind words!

<3 Thank you for the nice feedback :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82