Indians - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound7 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : Indians

I always love to experience new genres and this one was one of them, In this track I wanted to keep it only with two instruments (flute and Tribal) and some voices, this is only like a theme, it doesn't have a solo of flute only some notes like pads (ambient) with choral sounds in the other line. I hope you guys enjoy!!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I have lost my self in your music

this is very chill, I like the way you have mixed the styles together seemlessly so it feels more like a flow than separate parts, very cohesive - a lovely listening experience.

Thank you so much my friend :)

good music that is
like the original musics tune
carry on

thanks for listening Hossin :)

Great sound I like it

thank you bro!! :))

Great work man, love the ambience!

many thanks bro!! :)

great track !!! nice rythm and choir

Dude heck yes. Lots of really cool sounds happening here.

:) Thank you Sabriel, I am producing different genres of music

wow...........@davidfar your music is so..... amezing. it 's so beautiful. your music is so..... meaningful... think your music style is different. i like it thanks for share

thank you so much najninshemu! :)) its your kindness!!

it's my pleaser......@davidfar

Mysterious one.
I don't know the names so I would say like, you don't use high nodes which always make the music satisfying to listen. It's really good. :)

thank you Faizan, yes as I said I didn't added solo for flute and it was more like a theme :) thanks for the kind feedback bro!!

Agreed ;-)
Pleasure bro

To be honest I don't know what to say. It's so so good. You really should make music for movies.

many thanks bro!! :) Im glad you liked it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40