Greek - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : Greek

Hi friends, I came back with another cool music for you guys :) , I Love Greek's Instrument ( bouzouki) in Iran new generation using this instrument in their musics and its became popular in here which one of our young Stars had some great tunes with bouzouki, I feel like we have similarities in cultures, the musics and also the instrument is also like some of our instruments, like for example Divan which is an Iranian Instrument and also Bağlama Turkish Instrument with a kind of same sound.
I also want to add that my favorite Greek singer is Despina Vandi. I don't know much about their other singers, but that one is one of the greatest singers I have seen :)
in my track, all of these instruments are plugins and I tried to make them sound real :) I hope you guys enjoy!!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Amazing style man, i love it from start to end!

it means much to me bro! thank you so much :)

I love Greeke music 👏👍and thank you for your attention to my post 😊

thank you irina, its your kindness!! :)

It's beautiful, my friend. I really like your ideas. Keep up the good work! :)

Thank you bro!! :) I always happy when I read your feedbacks!!

Very Nice

music is part and and parcel in our live
we can not lead a life about that
thanks for the activity
i have eagre on dsound
thanks for ahring

I love music
So I like your post bro.
Greek - Original Music - @davidfar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77