Electronic Music - Original - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : Electronic Music

This is an Electronic music which filled with my Club and Techno styles of synth (notes) and drums, I tried to make this track good in the mixing, as you guys may know I am producing different styles of musics, sometimes Rock, sometimes Electronic, and sometimes Classic music and Creative works. Listen and Enjoy :)

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks Davood! It was really upbeat :) :) :) Perfect music for my morning, keep em coming!!

Thank you Lyndsay :))) it's a pleasure! I'll try my best, thanks for all the kind words! :)

I really like every single one of your songs. You're a genius, my friend.

many thanks Bro! it's your kindness :)

Amazing, really good work!

Thanks man :) I'm glad you liked it, thanks for kind words :))

@davidfar......really done a great job........so nice electronic music.......congrats,,,,,for your new achivement.....i wish, ,,, You will be more better for your next tusk.........all the best

good davidfar

thnk brother .....may the music you even more awesome

Eyyyy this one is right up my alley! lol Do you license your music? You'd make a killing with these instrumentals man!

Heyy bro Harrison!! thank you so much for your kind feedback man :)) in your last video, I heard an amazing music and mix that you did man!! I don't know how the license works here, but I hope that my works can be licensed with my name on it, if someone downloaded it, it's all free to use but only writing my name can be enough :)

Your post Electronic Music - Original - @davidfar great and pawaarfull

this mix is pro :) followed

thank you so much :))

Really enjoyed this! Will follow you - where do call home? Do you play live?

great job which software you use ?

thank you man :) I use FL Studio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43