Eclipse - Original Music - @DavidFar (Classic)

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Title : Eclipse

Tonight I started playing some pieces on my Midi Keyboard using Kontakt Piano, its starting with some mysterious pads and then its going to the intro piano arpeggio and then solo of Piano, after that there is a special middle part which came to my head right after I finished the piano's solo, some heavy chords and some emotional Arpeggio notes on piano, then in the last part a cello joins and after a solo part its going behind the piano solo till the end, Listen and Enjoy!!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sound great ! I would love to sample it and make a hiphop with it. Is that cool for you ?

Thank you Lamothe!! :) it will be great to hear your version :) , this track is in 100 bpm, and in some parts I change the tempo (it's become slow), you can give me your email and I'll send you the sounds without those changes :)
peace!!

I already made the Beat! I'm will upload it tomorrow

you're fast. i'm going to the studio to record some stuff just to upload. gotta get my speed up.

That would be so dope bro !!!

My Version is online !!!

do it bro!!!

Wow. do I ever love that one. Actually I love them all. But that one by far has been my favorite.

Many thanks!! :)) I'm glad you liked my works :) it's your kindness Marion Bowes :)
peace to you and your family!

That was so dark, just awesome! Winding, mysterious notes...COOL!!

thank you so much Lyndsay!! :) thanks for your kind feedback! :)) peace to you!!

Farsi man khoob nist vali ye comment be farsi hajat emteha khardam 😅

Ahanga to kheili doost doshtam! You created such a suggestive environment with that piano and that cello popping out of nowhere!

i'll definetely follow you for more touching creations and i guess more occasions to embarass myself with my persian albeit it will ultimately make me a bit better! It's so hard to practice it in my condition

Kheili khoobe :)) Khoshal shodam ke yeki az Hamvatan ha ro mibinam, motshakeram! :)
it's your kindness brother!! :) In past I also posted some Farsi learning words :) I am not so good in teaching but I tried to doing it good, thank you for the kind words about my music, I am glad you liked it, you must listen to one of my tracks called Babylon, I myself loved it much :)))
peace!!

Beautiful music... I love this music very much...

Thank you Prova!! you're so kind!

Good one. Flow of this beautiful composition in my words:

  • Little haunted house feeling at start
  • Romantic in between
  • Suspicious and conspiracy related feelings in the last ;)

Hey Bro Faizan!! thank you again :) this is so much for me! thanks for the analyse of the music :) perfect!! you're so kind bro!! :)))

Pleasure as always bro. Thanks for appreciating feedback.

A deeply evocative piece, you have a deft hand in the creation of mood Davood, very impressive.

Thank you my good friend Kryptoe!! :) I always feel great to read your kind feedback!
peace!

Nice one
Nice music with attractive cover

thank you so much man :) , the photo cover, is from an old movie which I edited it a little, it's called Sult or Hunger (1966), watch it! :)

Amazing, great melody and great sound, love it!

thank you bro! :) its your kindness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70