Departed - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



This music which I called it Departed as I started producing this song made me remind a moment like you're slept and you feel like you are out of your body, so I chose the name Departed like someone is releasing and also I used a mixed of two photo to create a related scene.

I used electric effect on a Vst plugin of Violla and there is a reversed harp in the background which sounds so scary and deep ...
at the end the project was ready in my thought but then again I came back and added those piano notes and slow downing the piano and drums and then playing the reversed Harp sound with slow tempo ...


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow, that rising progression is epic - never ends! XD Really nice track dude. You have a very cinematic feel going on here.

thank you so much Harrison, it's great to hear feedback like the one you wrote for me! thanks for kind words!! :)

thanks david

مخلصیم دادا، اقایی

Sweet freaky jams , a backwards something is always gonna add that weird factor

thank you bro, I know you like the dist part :) thank you for the kind comment

Very well orchestrated composition my bradda!

thanks for always supporting my work bro! thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77