Hamee (Guardian) | حامی | Davood Faramarzi

in #dsound5 years ago


Title: Hamee (Guardian)

Artist: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

on Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/davood-faramarzi-davidfar-hamee-guardian-original-music

This track is in Farsi/Persian Language, the song is about those who are supporting you in life and when you fall down and you lose any hopes they come and take your hands, like a Father or a Mother who stands in any situation with you, or like any other members of family or a friend, In this song I chose to write this from the point of view of the one who takes care of the one who is in a bad situation and Its like I say : don't give up, I'm with you and even its a war I will stand and wont let the bullets hit you .... (Metaphors I used) It cant be a good translation from Farsi to English, because as you guys might know words in each language has different meanings and senses also, but I will write my song's translation somehow :

Lyrics Translation :

Don't become Sad,

Your Sadness is vain ,

Just keep walking , don't look back (X2)

I have the same pain just like you do

even if I left the whole world

but I still stay with you

even in war

I will be like trench

covering around you

till I see you win

Farsi (Persian) Lyrics :

اندوهگین نشو

اندوه تو بیهوده است

فقط راه برو

به عقب نگاه نکن

من با تو همدردم

با اینکه دل کندم

از همه ی دنیا

ولی با تو می مونم

حتی توی جنگم

من مثه یک سنگر

اطرافتو میگیرم

تا پیروزیتو ببینم

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Bawshe chashm :D
khub bud man ke dusesh dashtam :)
Merc

Posted using Partiko Android

kheili motshakeram :D <3

Thank you so much brother (y)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote Of The Day: The Failure Is The Fuel Of The Serious Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47