David Far - Mondo '77 (Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Yo Guys! :)
One of my old remixes.
This is Mondo '77 one of my favorite songs which I heard it on a Comedy Romantic movie, but when I heard the original track it had a repeating voice which I and also many other people didn't like that voice repeating over the track, so I decided to do a remix of it without that. (all these instruments and notes reworked and they are not the original samples from the original track.
gladly the original producer of this track has seen this track when I uploaded it on youtube and he was alright with it :D so I think I had no problem for what I did.

listen and enjoy guys!

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


@davidfar, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47