Cello & Laouto

in #dsound6 years ago


here is another piece called Cello and Laouto, two of my favorite instruments, this track had some different parts which I made them happen by some creative ideas, to have different kind of notes, from middle east to east and also west, all in one. with drums, bass and piano, and those 2 insturments I mentioned, thanks for listening.

music is what we Imagine, it can be as big as our thoughts.

Peace & Love



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Oooh I love the dissonance when the drums kick in!!!

Thank you so much <3

Great to hear your music again, you have done lots of hard work behind it.

Thank you man :d

I was playing a battle at Steemmonster and listening to this song. Great, epic!

Awesome :D I am also playing steemmonsters haha, thank you so much brother!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you Artzone! :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83