Darren Claxton - Inside Your Sound (DavidFar Remix) - Listen and Enjoy with this Remix!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Original song by Darren Claxton (@darrenclaxton) Remix by Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Photo by : Darren Claxton Photo edit by @davidfar

This is one of the great remixes I have done, a real perfect song which had great guitar Melodies and Vocals by Darren Claxton, and later I added some synths and some other detail sounds like a clock and a new drums, I tried to keep the mood of the song but also adding some creative ideas in this remix. so listen and enjoy my friends!!

Lyrics

Won't you fight to survive

won't you survive to fight

won't you live for life will you give

decide, decide

Heartbroken promises

inside your soul

where were you my friend

when I needed you most

Safe and sound, tonight

warm inside and out

find the fear, without, without

calm and still for now, for now

Heartbroken promises

inside your soul

where were you my friend

when I needed you most

Heartbroken promises

inside your soul

where were you my friend

when I needed you most

Won't you fight to survive

won't you survive to fight

Written by Darren Claxton

also listen to this track on Choon :
choon.co/tracks/0_vb126xc39/inside-your-soul-david-far-remix

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Amazing work guys once again, this is top notch ✌
Chicks be melting below the stage :)

really thank you brother!! :d it's your kindness!

The build and anticipation from 1:25 is stupendous! Once again another incredible creation from you two.

Thank you yamaagni! Means much to me!

Brilliant work partner!
We're an amazing team!

Cheers Brother!

also don't forget to check our band Channel on Choon : https://choon.co/artists/brokenocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80