Morktra - Evil God (featuring Davood Faramarzi) Original Acoustic Rock (Epic)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song is by @lk666 or Frank Morktra, he recorded guitars and his vocals, and then I added Cello and War drums, This genre is my favorite, so when first time I heard it's first version, I talked with Frank about it, and we decided to working on it from scratch.

Photo art by : @davidfar

Listen on Choon: choon.co/tracks/0vme02j6l3w/evil-god-2018-remix-featuring-davood-faramarzi

The idea that I have about this, is that I wish one day all the humans can live with peace near each other without using labels on themselves and making separations for the story books that you can find in any part of this planet, which people making them holy and giving them value, while in my idea nothing is holy than Truth and thinking, I don't believe in memorizing someone's idea and forcing others to obey, some people who lived in a situation which they feel the forces of these cultural and religion things can understand what do I mean.

hope for a day that we will all seeking the Truth, which is a path that has no end .... (or at least we still didn't reached it)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Not playing on Dsound so a trip over to Choon reveal a remarkable collaboration, deep darkness to tune.

Thank you so much Deon :D , its my pleasure!

Always a pleasure to work with you my brother. Much <3 and looking forward to our next work \m/

\m/ <3 Thank you so much brother! it's my pleasure

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84