Lilly Wilton - The Chain ( Featuring Davood Faramarzi aka @DavidFar )

in #dsound6 years ago


This incredible song is written and performed by a talented artist @lillywilton as an acoustic track, which later I joined in this song and after listening to the track the ideas came to my mind added more instruments, and then I mixed the track with the new instruments (Acoustic Guitar solo, Electric Guitar Solo and Riff, Drums, Bass and Cello). the song that you are listening was her live performance which I downloaded it from Dlive and then I did the mix.

We are going to work on more tracks in future. listen and enjoy!

Listen on Choon: choon.co/tracks/7viimzzdsg/the-chain-ft-davood-faramarzi

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome song! Awesome Collaboration!! I loved the melody, and you did really great work Davood, what an outstanding producer you are to have done this from a live song!

<3<3 many thanks Lyndsay! :D I feel great when I read your kind words!

Awesome collab... 🐀🌹🐀

🌹 Great to hear from you @yidneth , it's your kindness :D

You are so very welcome :)

Awesome collaboration! I really really want her T-shirt

:D Thank you so much Thomas , I agree that's a cool T-Shirt :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45