Davood Faramarzi aka Davidfar - Man in The Box (Original) Instrumental Metal music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist :Davood Faramarzi aka @Davidfar

Title : Man in The Box

This is one of my Metal tracks which I played and produced it months ago, when I started this project I had some background idea from some Iranian songs, and with this music which sounds like its talking about a sad thing I wanted to show a situation of a person or people who are in a banned place and they are living in a limited world which it can even be like a box that they can be themselves inside that box, but still they are looking outside and trying to go out, but they can't so I created this photo art related to my ideas. and its one person who sat in a side because he found no way. and the other one is like his soul or like if he was there before. and its in his mind that he is thinking about trying to break down those walls.

Listen on Choon : choon.co/tracks/0q08f5_5qgv/man-in-the-box

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really dig where this went brother \m/

Thank you so much bro \Metal/

very beautiful and soulful, i could only get a part of it to play, but what I heard was lovely.

you always giving me energy with kind comments bro Deon :D

Exellent work @davidvar . Nice one !

Thank you so much

Oh wow that's classy metal right here ! That minor harmonic scale is working like a charm

Thank you so much Ed, it means much to me when I read your kind feedback, <3 peace bro!

BROTHER !! , This sounds really amazing ... metal is one of my favorite genres, I even sang in a metalcore band when I was younger hahaha. GOOD FUSION MY BROTHER, you really know what you do, DAVID THE GENIUS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45