New Mix/Master -In My Mind- by Davood Faramarzi Featuring Tyger Tyger/ David Bowie tribute

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artists : Davood Faramarzi aka @DavidFar & @tygertyger

Vocal and Lyrics by : @tygertyger

Music : @DavidFar

As @tygertyger also mentioned it, this song first was an instrumental track which I called it In mind, and later after our collaboration with @tygertyger we decided to choose it as a Tribute to David Bowie and changing its name to In my mind.

the first version which was recorded by @tygertyger was great enough, but as I had some idea, I chose to do another mix, maybe not so much but details, and a change on the mastering to making it louder.

RIP David Bowie

Lyrics :

Do you ask yourself what lays behind my features and my eyes

I have secrets that I hide in my mind

ground control to Major Tom commencing countdown engine on

do you recall our old song as the universe is turning as the universe is turning

planet earth is blue(repeating)

ground control to Major Tom (repeating)

And the universe is turning (repeating)

round and round

in my mind

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is a vey nice collaboration.

Thank you Deon :)

it only plays half through :/

sorry about that, Here is Soundcloud link :) :

GREAT brother, great work as always, your work is really worthy of admiration, I also like how you create your covers, you are full of pure art, YEEAAAH !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66