Tranquility - Original Music - Soundtrack - by Davood Faramarzi - Something to feel calmness!

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : Tranquility

This is one of my old soundtracks which I added lines of piano and some changes on the mix to improving it and adding some beginning by piano, listen and enjoy

The cover art is a mix of words and turning a photo of Trees to painting and mixing it with it's duplicate which I've done it in Photoshop.

Peace & Love



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

listen on Soundcloud :

Brother this sounds perfect, I'm afraid to close my eyes while listening to this topic because I feel like I can fly away from this hahahaha planet, a hug !!

In music mitune baraye ye filme takhayoli tu kahkeshan bashe ...
man ke bahash raftam asemune 7om . :)
kheili khub bud :x👌👍👍👍

Motshakeram, mamnoon baraye poshtibani va commenthaye khoob, kheili mamnoonam <3 :d

merc az shoma be khatere music haye aaalitun <3 :p

Really lovely @davidfar! I like it very much!! Thanks!

Thank you Palomot, so kind

Thank you for your beautiful music!

I had to go to soundcloud to listen, so glad I did as I discovered new songs I had not heard. This is sweet, such Lovely music.

Deon, it's really great to have you here!! best wishes for you brother!!

Tranquility. I really loved the title of the song. Tranquility, calmness, peace

Enjoy the Calmness man :) , thank you again

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56