Acoustic Instrumental - Original Music - @DavidFar + Synth and Piano

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist: Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title: Acoustic Instrumental

This one is one of my old tracks for an old album, which Today I changed some parts of it, it has lines of my acoustic guitar and Synths and Piano and Percussion + Drums and Electric Guitar at the end. listen and Enjoy!

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yet another wonderful track full of depth and a real touch of class. You have such a keen sense of melody and an expert way of delivering you tracks. so good.

Thank you so much deon, we have to create another collab track in future. :))

Woot, woot! We are just flying by to let you know you've been featured in our Original Sunday post!

That's really awesome, I wanna thank you from here :D , thanks for the kind support @imusify ! :D

Eyyy David, brother, this piece is very relaxing, I close my eyes and I give myself to those guitar melodies and that little piano :D !!!, GREETINGS MY BROTHER !!

Thank you bro :)) , That's really great, I'm glad you liked it man :D
peace!

Here is Soundcloud Link:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66