In Time We've Lost - Original Music - @DavidFar - (Instrumental) Mixed and Mastered (Final Version)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : In Time We've Lost

Photo Art Edit : @DavidFar

This is one of my tracks which I first mixed with headphones. But I know headphones won't show the real sound which we hear through speakers. So I did a new mix and master with my monitoring speakers, and I also added melodies and acoustic guitar on it. And I recorded my electric guitar's solo again to make it better. At the end I let the piano keep playing more and I added more notes to the ending part.

At the end, I started to choose a fitting title and created a photo art for my track. I chose a clock and someone who is lost inside it like a soul. (My edit with Photoshop)

Add (this is mix of two photos, and I am not the photographer, but I created this photo art with google images)

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

man you surprised me with this one! great great job

I always like your music.... and your composition is really excellent.... thank you so much for sharing your beautiful music.....🙂

Thank you so much for always following my musics, its a pleasure :)

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post in our compilation. If you don't want to be featured please let us know!
You can find us on Discord You Got Snekked Discord

I loved hearing your song in SMA the other day and I look forward to hearing more. If you send me a few tunes I can feature you on my podcast as well.

Thank you so much, it means much to me, im traveling right now, surely I want my post to be featured, I will send some when I was home, thanks again,I will join the radio again <3

Really loved this track! The guitar sounded great, really the overall production was perfect!

Your every composition too good...

SMA M19 logo Lovin it.png

@davidfar nice keep it up sir

Thank you so much Chandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82