Steemmonster Voice Actor Submission - Stormbringers Call (@DavidFar)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Voice : - Davood Faramarzi aka (@DavidFar)

Story by : @foxfiction ( steemit.com/writing/@foxfiction/stormbringer-s-call-fantasy )

Hi my friends, I had some busy days, and finally I finished this voice actor submission, It took me a little longer time as I am not a native, and my first language is Farsi, so I tried my best to sound good, I like to be like actors and like those who use their voices on cartoons or animations and movies, this style which I learned to speak is a way which I learned it from Movies and Video games like Max Payne, I hope you guys enjoy!

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very impressive voice and spoken for steem monster.

It's a pleasure, thanks you SHeikh :)

Very good! I like the accent too, that's really fitting. The recording quality is perfect.

Thank you so much Oliverschmid @oliverschmid , thanks for kind words :D

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60