The Intro - Original Music - Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar) - (Cello & Guitar)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : The Intro

This is a piece that I produced for a collaboration, and as I still wait for my friends to adding the other parts, and this track is buried about more than a month, I think its good to releasing it as an intro track, Its short but filled with good notes, started with a Cello (which I used a plugin to play those notes and adding some mixes to make it sound more real and powerful) and then a piece which Played it with my acoustic guitar. listen & enjoy!! :)

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

a really lovely composition

So rich and alluring and beautiful!

Thwnk you zameena, glad you liked it.

Lovely Cello ;) and When the Guitar comes in , wow ! Love it , Wanting More :)

Thank you so much my friend :)

awesome dude!

Thanks man :))

at last you released your final works.

i like your music, good one.

very good brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39