Live Rock music Performance - Electric Guitar - @Davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

This is one of my live records, playing riffs and a solo over the track, this is the result after mixing and cutting some frequencies on each lines, first time I played this work in an openmic contest, hope you guys enjoy! :)

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Cool jam Davood!

Thank you so much Lyndsay :)) <3

Your Live Rock music Performance is really awesome.
I like to shake my body in your song.

Thanks soumon :)) its your kindness

music melody is very beautiful .the sound of the guitar that washed away when we hear it ..nice work brother

Its really rock .....

Great dsound live
I love music. thanks for sharing dsound.

Love the Guitar playing David , a lot different than yesterdays track , but love it all the same.

Every day for us something new :))
Thanks for following my works <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30