Davood Faramarzi - E1 - Electronic Music - Nylon Guitar (Original) - @Davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@Davidfar)

Title : E1

Hello my friends, so I wanted to start a New series, called E (Electronic) , this is number one, for this one, first I started with 2 synthesizer and after creating the base chords and melodies, then I started playing my guitar on it, and editing the rest of the track, listen and enjoy!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I have started to support your work for some time. Continue to let your talent flow into the steemit platform! Will continue to support you with my upvotes!

Thank you so much, I also saw your supports, really thank you for your kindness, I will try my best, I would also like to hear your idea about my works, you might also know that its not easy to create new melodies so fast, but well as I am a full time steemit content creator in music I always try to my best everyday and creating a new track everyday, and I also sometimes editing my older works (as in dsound after 7 days they dont work).

thank you so much :)

Your effort has definitely not gone to waste. I must admit that I don't really have time to make comment all the time especially this period due to my day job. You can assure that I will continue to give my upvotes to your creative work even though it may be small. I am supporting many steemit artists with my upvotes. It is great that my upvotes are appreciated by quite a number of artists like you! Your creative work will continue to add value to steemit as not a place just for cryptocurrency but also for other creative work! Keep it up!

Wow I love this

Thank you :)

You welcome... Keep up the good work

sorry, can't seem to get it to play just now... but will be back for sure for this new series!

Great work... I am appreciated your new series... keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79