Davood Faramarzi - Plug 6 - Live

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi Title : Plug 6

This is another track in the series (plug), I started with a arpeggio from my other track which called Nature, and then I started playing my new live performance. listen and enjoy!

Peace & Love



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Gave me happy and sad feelings all at the same time. My cat came in when the music started and jumped up on me and started purring, it's Edgar approved!

Thank you so much Lyndsay :)) LOL haha, that's cool :))

Finally it’s open ... I try several times but dtube was not working ... by the way.... after heard your music feel fresh .. really so beautiful composition...

Feels like cool evening by oneself and their thoughts...beautiful lyricism in its subtlety (my favourite!) - I can imagine a simple cello accompaniment sounding wonderful with your arrangement. Talented.

well this track had no vocal, it was instrumental :)) , thank you for your kindness :)

very nic and grand sound i like it!!

Enjoyable song.
Sound also pretty good.

so cute song.................with very nice track............you are a great creative musician..........

Thanks Abontikazaman

first i do not got the sound when i clicked on the image then i got it thanks @davidfar

thanks for listening :)

listened and vey much enjoyed, I could listen all evening such a delight.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47