Davood Faramarzi - In Coma (Edited) - Original Music

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Title : In Coma

Hi my good friends and followers,This is a new mix for In Coma Track, also a new record for solo parts and some FX added. I am glad when I'm reading your kind comments, really thank you for your supports.

I know that some of you guys like EDM genre, some likes Acoustic, some likes dark genres, and many more, but well as I work the way I am, I am more a person who produce in different genres and If I keep producing only in one genre I feel limited. so this is the reason why I have many tracks in different genres.

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That was beautiful.

its your kindness, thank you

Reverse start nice touch , nice snare , with the big delay / reverb , I like the way you fade out and bring it all back in with the wonderful guitar, Class stuff David :)

Thank you so much, thanks for the describe :)))

So good again 😊 Keep it up.

The way your play the guitar inspires me to join you on my violin! Great job. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you so much Zameena :))) I love to hear it :)

You are the best music artist upvote and resteemed

I have clicked on the photo and it took me dsound. Really a good sound.

Incredible music congratulations my friend, i hope you support grettings from Venezuela!!!

Thank you so much, greetings from Iran :))

Superb music....@davidfar.... But where is the song ?? Please added song ..

Thank you so much :)) Click on the photo, I am listening to it and its working, you must play it in Dsound.

Thanks..Now i founded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50