Reverb - Original Music - @davidfar (Nylon Guitar) Live Record

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)

Title : Reverb

This is me and my Nylon Guitar (Spanish Guitar) with some good effects (Reverb) which I used my own settings for getting it ready. then I started playing some bass lines with my Nylon guitar and then I played a solo over it, then In the middle part I added another bass notes, and at the end I played some low strings bass arpeggio and the same one from the intro and a new solo over it.

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this one is very very nice @bro keep it up

Goddamn,,,,,,,,just beautiful Davood!!!! And I love the photo you chose too! So great xoxo

thank you so much Lyndsay :)) its your kindness :))) <3 peace to you!

man, this is very nice

Thank you so much :))

This is great and would fit into a musical interlude on a folk metal ala Agalloch perfectly.

Thank you so much man :)) it means much to me!! \m/

Beautiful! I just love your guitar work! You don't say a single word, yet emotion is flowing from everywhere in your music! Rock on dude!

:) thank you so much, you know I love to sing on my works, but when I dont have a lyrics, then I just use emotions in music to fill that empty space of vocals. \m/

Yes you do and you do it very well!

Talented !! Very nice mate.

Thank you so much my good friend :))) its your kindness

Wow!! That's a load of work dude.
I really like the intro and the way you end it with solo.

:) Thank you , thanks for the kind feedback! :))
peace!

Welcome brother, I like the Spanish guitar you hold, will you dash me? Lol 😂 😂 😂

Very nice! it was mellow and expressive.

Thank you so much my friend :))

Great job, David! You nailed it. :)

THank you Kamyk! :)))

Really Amazing I like it....Keep it up bro.....

Thank u so much! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48