Happy New Nowruz (New Year) - Original Music - @Davidfar (Instrumental)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Title : Happy New Nowruz

Hi my friends, today is called Nowruz, which it means a new year for us, I wanna say happy new Nowruz to all the people around the world! <3 <3

This day has been celebrated for over 3,000 years.
you can read about Nowruz here : en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nowruz , in Iran this day is a day for our New Year.

the photo up there, is a decoration that everyone is doing for this day, its called HaftSin, we chose 7 thing which their name is started with S (سین) in Farsi.
This is my live Acoustic Guitar which I played it in Iranian 6/8 style. Listen and Enjoy!
Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Happy new nowruz my friend.

Thank you so much :) Happy new Nowruz :)

Happy New Year Nouruz

CHEERS FRIENDS

Happy New Year!! Happy New Nouruz!! :)

Fabulous track, Loving that arabesque guitar, wonderful playing...

...trying to catch up on listens!

Thank you its good :)

Thank you so much Deon, It was Persian 6/8 , I learn these when I had a time in University with flamenco guitar players. and some ideas came from the songs I heard from past.

salam sale no mobarak :) , be duste ma salam beresonid nistan ye modate

Salam, sale no shoma ham mobarak, kheili mamnun, hatman migam. :)

"Happy new Nowruz"...... best wishes to you ...

Thank you :) Happy new Nowruz, best wishes to you too

happy new Nowruz
very good music

Happy New Nowruz
thank you

I love sounds like this. It makes me happy. Happy New Year, my friend. :)

Thank you so much Kamyk, happy new year from here :)) peace!!

great one friend thumbs up and happy new nowruz @davidfar

Thank you so much.
Happy new Nowruz! :))

awesome very great guitar music the rhythm of the passage which became the sound the feel of being in a beautiful place ..I will try to play the rhythm of this music ,I love rhythm like this good job brother

Thank you so much Zain, its your kindness, this style of Rhythm has much happiness :) peace to you, happy new Nowruz

Sale no mobaraaak 🎉🌹💕

sale notun mobarak! :)) 🌹🌹🌹

Merc duste aziz 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50