Deep - Original Music - @davidfar (Creative)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) TItle : Deep

Here we go with a new electronic Rock/Metal music, after I started with the deep bass and a synth arppegio then I started playing some melodies and riff with my electric guitar, and well at the end its became great :), listen and enjoy!

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Beautiful work here, amazing melodies and sounds and great quality! Cool!

Thank you so much :)

Sounds great David! Very danceable too! please check out some of my tunes too! Have a great day!

Thank you, I didnt found your tunes :)

Hi David. Here is a DTube link to one of them. Enjoy!

wow nice one davidfar

Love it, my friend. Keep rocking! :)

Thank you Kamyk :))

uuu distorted electric guitars! this is new...nice blend you did here!

:))) thanks Bro! \m/

Nice one brother, can't wait for your next sound

Amazing Music......Heart Touching.....@davidfar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30