High - Original Music - @davidfar (Electronic)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Title : High

This track include some acoustic guitar parts which I recorded with my guitar on this Electronic Track, first I started with a pad sound, and I played some chords and then I added some riff form of synth which you can hear it 0:08 and after that I added some drums and then the Bass, and after that I was singing some melodies in my head and then I added them as a solo on that part, some high notes, and after that there was the time to thinking about those special acoustic guitar notes which I also first made them in my mind and then I played them on guitar, Listen and Enjoy!

Peace & Love!! :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I listened - and really enjoyed! This is such a sweet production, I love the depth and smoothness of it. That hook really grab you great melody creation. Another delight.

Thank you bro Deon :)

Sounds incredible. Hope to hear more electronic music from you. Have a good day, my friend! :)

you can hear more Kamyk LOL :)

Another really good track!

thank you so much amber :) glad to see you hear :)

Wow man this is an amazing song! Such heartfelt melodies! It's now my favourite of yours, great work!

hey there! :) its your kindness brother!! :)

Nice touch with the acoustic guitar. Love this track. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much Kim :) it means much to me!

@davidfar..........this time you create a very nice music,,,,,,,,,,your guitar make a wonderful music tonic........with the drums......keep it up.....

Thank you so much :)

it rocks <3
It makes my Shoulders moving :p

thank you bro

Wow !! what a music !!!
I listen your whole music....
Its so nice....

excellent your music and keep it up

Very nice...again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51