You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was it Right - Darren Claxton - Ma.De Remix

in #dsound6 years ago

It's just perfect! I love the dynamics, the light and shade, use of sounds and the production is first class and professional! It was kind of weird giving my musical baby to someone else to babysit but, it was in kind and caring hands.
You guys are brilliant and very talented! This 3 way team is just perfect! I look forward to working with you again real soon!
Big Huggins to yourself and Jeff!
Darren ♥ 🎶 🎤 🎸

Sort:  

Oh Daz, Daz, Daz, if you knew how happy & excited I am about this!!
Yes, I think we make a great match, really looking forward to what is to come (●´∀`)ノ♡

I thank you for your trust in us & our capabilities, giving your baby to someone is never easy!

Huggins coming right back at ya you wonderful one <3

Morning dudes! You're awesome! I don't easily let go of my creations! I trust them in your hands!
Thanks again
Daz 🎸

That means so much Daz!!!!
Have an extraordinary superb day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48