Straight - Original Instrumental Music by Darren Claxton

in #dsound5 years ago



Here's an instrumental demo track I created whilst waiting to be inspired to write my next vocal track.
It's a really great to be able to play other instruments and create a sound scape like this.
I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks again for the support
DC
🎼


All Music and and Photography Copyright ©2019 Darren Claxton



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amazing!!
I suggest you make another version of this but with vocal :)

amazing music brother!

Cheers man! Really appreciate it!

Very upbeat and addicting! I think the tune will play in my head for a while.

Thanks for the compliment!
It's a catchy little tune.

Indeed it is :)

I think this is great! It is amazing to find original music on the blockchain. Keep on creating! Be well.

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58