Rainbows - Original Instrumental Music by Darren Claxton

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

Click The Pic to Play the Choon


Rainbows


Good morning, afternoon and evening from me in England.


Rainbows was written and recorded on my old, and trusty Zoom MRS 1266 (circa - 2003) Porta-Studio, over 15 years ago, and was developed from many ideas that I was experimenting with at the time.


The ZOOM MRS 1266

It's a mixture of delicate and intensive sounds, coupled with some of my soulful lead guitar work, which encompasses many of my influences from the 60s and 70s. This one's for my No.1 fan, My Dad!



All Music, Instruments, Photography and Production Copyright © 2019 Darren Claxton

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thanks, you mad person!

perfect job mate, and a nice photo of you and your dad :)

Thanks for the compliment and for listening to my music @davidfar
Your friend
DC🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65