Thorny Waves - Track#4 from the Little Words EP

in #dsound5 years ago


Lyrics

Sail away the thorny waves and comfort me today
riding on the sea of dreams and waving once I'm free
Travel to a time before you always seemed to be
happiness was once forgot and wasted all on me

We talked about hard times
and wondered why we change
floating in and out
thoughts surround our doubts

When you find the one to love
keep them closely by
precious moments that you share
on a wing to fly

We talked about hard times
and wondered why we change
floating in and out
thoughts surround our doubts

Sail away the thorny waves
and comfort me today
riding on the sea of dreams
and waving once I'm free

We talked about hard times
and wondered why we change
floating in and out
thoughts surround our doubts


Thanks to everyone that has supported me and my musical dream since joining here in January!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You are amazing Darren, great songs, always appreciate your performances and your songwriting! keep up the good work!

Thanks so much bro!
You've really enhanced my sound with your production skills!
Can't thank you enough.
DC🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55