'Stay Where You Fall' by BROKEN OCEAN

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Broken Ocean


Lyrics

Do you know where you are from
Or any place you don't belong
Did you fall from the skies
Before you even realised

Stay where you fall
You're just no use at all
to a place you don't belong

You've given me a silence
And you've given me a hope
You covered up my feelings
And smothered me in love

Stay where you fall
You're just no use at all
to a place you don't belong

On a mountain side by side
Where earth and ocean still colide

You've given me a silence
And you've given me a hope
You covered up my feelings
And smothered me in love

Stay where you fall
You're just no use at all
to a place you don't belong


Music and production by David Far
Lyrics and Vocals by Darren Claxton


Copyright (c) 2018 Broken Ocean



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Amazing :) what an awesome track. High production values with beautiful music and first class vocals!!

Cheers Nick!
So excited about this new project!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84