I am Home - Full Studio Version

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Here's my new song 'I am Home'
For this week's Open Mic Gathering.


I recorded my [Open Mic Video](steemit.com/openmic/@darrenclaxton/9r4q7f49) in the garden on my phone so the sound quality isn't up to my usual high standards. I'm trying to scrape the money together for a Focusrite Scarlett USB interface, which will enable me to shoot videos on location. We live in a beautiful place with amazing scenery, and it would be great if I could wander off with my backpack and guitar to record on a hill side somewhere.


'I am Home' has many different elements that truly capture my mood at present!
4 weeks Anti-depressant free, and I'm feeling very inspired and in a more creative mood. I hope you enjoy this new creation from me?


@passion-ground it's the best 'Any old shit' I can do my friend!🚩

Thanks
Darren

You can also here the full studio version on Choon


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice music i like it. thanks for share.

Thanks for the compliment!

The song was amazing. Listened to it on YouTube yesterday, couldn't stop singing along. Nice work

Hey, thabks for your support and for listening!

You're welcome. Hope to listen to more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16