Defience - Original Music by @darrenclaxton

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's an instrumental track that I created this past week. I used real guitars and synth sounds, coupled with midi Finger Drums made into a loop! Another unique piece of soundscape music courtesy of yours truly! I hope you all like it!

Enjoy!
Darren



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome instrumental. I love it.

Cheers my friend!
Glad you like my instrumental side!
Cheers
Darren

Good job, bro.

For some reason the melody reminds me of old times and when I say old times I mean like the years 2008-2010, I don't know but is really good.

Hey thanks!
I see what you mean about the sound reminding you of that era!
Cheers again
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46