Inside your soul - Original Music by Darren Claxton -

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


INSIDE YOUR SOUL Won't you fight to survive won't you survive to fight won't you live for life will you give decide, decide

Heartbroken promises
inside your soul
where were you my friend
when I needed you most

Safe and sound, tonight
warm inside and out
find the fear, without, without
calm and still for now, for now

Heartbroken promises
inside your soul
where were you my friend
when I needed you most

Heartbroken promises
inside your soul
where were you my friend
when I needed you most

Won't you fight to survive
won't you survive to fight

Kindest
Darren


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

All beautiful vox worx, Darren! Loving the wide and specious mix too .... and those bass twangs like at 3:45, man! Fighting!

So Sweet those guitars Darren , your Vocal always perfect IMHO smooth Songs you Share , That chorus man is so sweet , with that Delay , just right to my ears... Brilliant :)

Cheers for listening to my music @nakedverse
It's always great to get feedback from fellow musicians!
Thanks again
Darren

Wow that's great.All words are heart touching.
Music with reality, really amazing I like it.
Keep it up, well done.

Thanks for dropping in for a listen!
I really appreciate your feedback!
Cheers
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80