Bluegrass Greensky - Original instrumental by @darrenclaxton

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Good morning from a beautiful sunny England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
I thought I'd write an instrumental track this weekend and give my vocal a rest!
It's been a crazy few months here on

Dsound

Musicoin

Dtube

YouTube

And
Steemthat
which I highly recommend you signing up to!


This track was a total improvisation off the back of that acoustic finger-picking guitar riff.
I call in Bluegrass Greensky
I'm playing all of the instruments you hear, as I do on all of my recordings. They were then layered onto my Porta-Studio.


I hope you like this summer sounding happy vibe!
Cheers
Darren


IMG_20180422_102158.jpg



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow! so cute cow, showing her love with you.You also looking so beautiful.
I have a cow and one cow-baby.
Nice captured, bluegrass greensky also attractive.
I am impressed by your photography and you words.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87