9th one - Instrumental

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Let´s start the the weekend with another hiphop beat.
Hope you guys enjoy this one!

Please let me know what you think about this beat in a comment below.



► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

This one is sooo smoooth... I could freestyle to this 4 days. Peep some of my tracks when you get a chance

thanks man. i´m glad you like it. sure i will check tracks :)

I like snare &hihats here, so clean.

thanks buddy 😎

followed

where can i download your beat? I was working on something on it if you don't mind

which one? freedom? i´ll acticate the download link

Nono 9th one. I am starting writing a story from the point of view of a thug and a policeman they have a verse each :)

downloadable!

Thanks i've got it ! What the Bpm?

it´s in 84 bpm

CooL! I'll post on dsound once I am done? we make 50/50 on liquid? I don't know how to send SP

yes just post it on dsound and we will see what happens. we can make 50/50. i dont know how to send sp too, but i think we will find out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48