Mermaid - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, happy to be a part of this contest and I wish you all good luck :) This is a collab. between me and @archaimusic for the SMA Chord Challenge!

@archaimusic: one day @darqub asked me if I know anything about future garage because he wanted to write a song for a contest. I had no clue how to write in this genre but was eager to learn. And this is how the collab started and our participation to this contest.

Thanks @antminer for organising this competition also big shoutout for @prc and @chiefmappster for support!
And big thanks to my friend @freetousesounds for his amazing ambient sounds.(the waves in the background)

The picture is downloaded from Pexels.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ایولا ، عالیه great collab guys! @darqub @archaimusic

tashakor davood jan :)

this is so nice, makes me feel like im on a deserted island

thank you for listening! :D

incredible

thank you!

aaamaaagaaaaad

This beautiful guys, very soothing <3

wooooo YEAH! Im interested how your collab looked like. U shared a project? Who made what here?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65