Sort:  

I wish you could be in my head and see how I am viewing this picture

haha, well thats not possible 😀 thanks very much for listening!

People eat your shit up like it's cotton candies !

@darqub is (probably) the most talented producer I know

There you can quote me on T shirts :P

haha, i don´t think so, but thats very kind of you bro! :)
looking forward to make more amazing stuff with you.

I am on that "touch the sky"

Buttery Smooth... 😀👍

i think it needs a little more butter...🙏😀

thank you bro!

Wow keren post nya

thanks for listening! 🙏

liked it very much and upvoted it too!

thank you, much appreciated!🙏

perfect & congenial!

thanks for listening!

I liked the chiled mood on the song...it transported me at the sea, watching the sunset...

thanks mate, thats why i named it "remember". just to remember the beauty of our planet. it´s nice how a simple picture combined with sound can lead the direction of the inner eye. :)

Kind of lo-fi maybe. Nice!

yea kind of, but not really. i think the drums sound a little lo-fi-ish. thanks buddy 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45