Sort:  

You're welcome, and thanks for the follow back. I don't know much about recording, but it was obvious that someone there does. lol The extent of my recording experience was with an 80's Tascam cassette 4-Track. For the day though, it as all that. lol

Yeah, I'm not a big fan of Google/YouTube, Facebook, and a few others. I hope to see the day when DTube is more popular than YouTube. I believe in FREE SPEECH, and not the censorship, demonetization and other things that the big guys do. That's exactly the opposite of what the Internet is supposed to be about.

Yes my uncle Eddy had some awesome skills of recording and he was a great music teacher, we had some cool jam sessions with him.

Yup me too I am not a fan at all of censorship and centralised platforms that is why in 2012 I joined the world of crypto.

You will see in the not so far future decentralised platforms will rule and all the companies who are not switching to blockchain will have very hard times.

In the beginning of the internet it was decentralised but all this damn big firms like FB, google, amazon etc made it centralised but thanks to satoshi nakamoto and his blockchain technology we are getting decentralisation back.

Have a nice day and talk to ya soon.
LOVE&LIGHT

Yeah, if your uncle Eddy gave you guitar lessons they sure paid off. That was a professional track all around. I was actually very surprised.

I wish I had gotten in on crypto in 2012. I saw something about Bitcoin that had to be shortly after it hit the Internet. The first time I saw it, I mostly ignored it. When I saw it the second time, I read enough to know it was some kind of digital Internet money, but still thought it must surely be some kind of scam. :-( The weird thing is; I didn't see or hear anything about it for literally years after that.

No need to waste another vote on my comment, I don't want you to think I'm just trolling for upvotes. I do appreciate the others though. lol

You have a good day too.

#LegalizeFreedom #BlockchainSalvation

Thanks buddy yes the lessons have paid of my brother is even better than me.
I had the same situation with BTC but in the beginning of 2012 my bro came to me and talked about BTC and that was the moment we jumped on it. And short after BTC we got deeper into altcoins and the blockchain technology.

I am working the last 2 month on a game which my team and me will run on the EOS blockchain I had the idea around the time cryptokittens came out and started with the graphics which I have almost done and my bro and a good friend will program it I am also working on the web side and have a good idea for the second game which we will work on after the first one is up and running.

No problem with the upvotes my friend I like to give upvotes to people who write nice comments and with who I can have a good conversation not like these people who just write good post or some bull sh...

Okay I have to work now talk to ya later :)

Wow, sounds like you knew the value of the blockchain technology early on. I hope your game works out for you. I've been off from work for months after getting injured on the job., and I've been using many programming tutorials, but it's been slow going. I'd love to be able to get into some type of development for the blockchain technology, but at nearly (58) years old, that ship may have sailed. lol I have learned a little though, and it is interesting.

If you got some Bitcoin in (2012) you should be sitting pretty good. Good for you!

I'm the same way on giving out the votes. I love to spread them around when I see good content, comments, or for just good conversation. Also. I know what you mean about the "Good Post," type comments. I see some that leave a comment about an article, and you can tell that they didn't even read it. lol

Yes I am sitting not to bad but I have used a lot of my BTC didn't know back then it would go crazy like it did but I have also bought a lot of different altcoins with it and I have still some BTC left.

I am sorry to hear about your accident and hope you will be okay very soon. I tell you it's never to late to go into blockchain and with 58 you will sail that ship with a lot of experience.

Yes these comments 1 min after you posted your post are not cool and I just ignore them.

Thank you, and "...you will sail that ship with a lot of experience...," is a good way to look at it, I guess. Maybe I'll try to put more effort into it.

I've put a little money into BTC, and about half dozen altcoins. I say a little, because that's all I had. lol Even with the recent downtrend I'm still ahead, thanks primarily to the fraction of one Bitcoin that I have. It could be worse, however. I'm still waiting for it to shoot up to about $10 million, and then I'll be sitting pretty good. lol

I just checked the price of BTC, and it's still struggling along at $8,835.01, but I don't see it collapsing, there's far too much interest (and money) in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72