You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Island by D-VINE - Steemit Music League Challenge _S2_R3 - #ORIGINALMUSIC

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

OMG it's so good I love it very professional you are awesome it's really good stuff thanks for sharing it :) glad I meet you!!!
Now I really need to go clubbing with you and I will bring the good stuff ;))

My Beats Studio are burning at the moment and my ears are happy lol :))))

Thanks for resteem my My entry for the Community Art Challenge #3 "EOSTalk Meetup Promo Banners" post

Sort:  

Hehehehe, you make me grin :D!! Happy you are enjoying it <3

Hey, it's a pleasure, I hope you win! Good luck!!

I am enjoying it a lot still listen to it nice that thunder is cool great work :)))

Thanks in the last challenge I got second place :)))

Hehehe, awesome!! <3
Congratulations on the 2nd place!!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51