My baby an Original Song

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



So i was searching through my old files then I found this track i did way way back. i listened to it and i laughed real hard. the quality is really poor. My hommie @kanabeatz made the instrumental so I just kinda like tried to do something with it.
P.S. I don't know jack shit about music production. I laid my hands on Magix music Maker.
I also used a nokia ear piece

Well the rest is this track here.

Not my finest song or work or quality or delivery.

CAUTION

Listen With Head Phones Only Highly Recommended

However I just thought I should share it on the steem blockchain. Get it locked up online for life.

Lyrics

Chorus
Here she goes my baby
there she goes my baby

here she goes there she goes
here shes goes my baby

She's my baby
who loves me on low key

my baby
who loves me on a low key x2

yeah yeah yeah

Verse:1
it's all comin back to me like echoes

can't buy you a diamond ring

but i'll be your ring tone

there are so many spots

girl you're my spot light

your friends says

damn! that gee's a gangster

yeah they damn! right cos I got so many stars

And for you for my girl

shorty you're my morning star

don't need a star quest cos you're my number 1

Ama terrorist girl

Ama blow your mind

I ain't glo but girl ama rule your world

Hey shortly I don't wanna see your face drop

Cause I am falling for you like 'em rain drops

my heart skips a bit I need a doctor

I've been longing for you I need to catch my breath

I'm wavy girl

Crazy

You make me feel so lazy

My baby

yeah

Chorus

Verse 2

I ain't a pianist but she loves it on a lowkey

She loves the sound of music like a movie

Like a hard drug She makes me feel fine

like i'm on a morphine

shorty got me so high

and I am feeling so fly like a G-6

yeah damn! girl

I've got the rage and my systems engaged

you got me so hypnothised

you got so mesmerized

baby girl

you are a star and we can share the brighter life

yo! girl ama make you feel free like always

hey shorty ama tune you up

upgrade ya

got an eagle eye so you ain't gonna be out of sight

you on my wrist

i watch you every second

when the going gets tough we the tough gets going

cause I'm wavy girl

Crazy

You make me feel so lazy my baby

Yeah!

Chorus

Bridge
My girl
she's my girl

My world
she's my world

My heart
she's my heart

My Soul
and my soul x2

you girl

you're my baby

Hey baby x2

Chorus


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Delivery is dope! You followed the beat like a die hard minnow would follow @surpassinggoogle Lol...wish you had written down the lyrics sha especially the rap. I love lyrics like idiot.

nice one bro
WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 11.48.30 PM.jpeg

added the lyrics fam...check it out.

Thanks gee

Great lyrics bro! Mind blowing punchlines..u see dat colabo? e must happen o

Def fam..it will

I really enjoyed your song..The lyrics were great,i had to listen to the over again, the sound system quality aint that bad tho..you really did a good one.keep it up bro.

you enjoyed it. Wow! thanks gee

LOL
It’s actually cool

thanks gee

Lol...i know this song
😁😁😁😁

Yeah... I found it hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58